top of page
Search By Tags
Featured Posts
  • Writer's pictureWritten by Joshua Smith

Pick-a-Card: Series 3 (The Lost Players)

Oh boy, it's time to tear open another pack! These players are no longer playing (except for one) with us so perhaps these cards are more valuable? I don't know. Ohhhh sick! There's a Greg Sowards card in here! That's going straight into a protector where it will be hidden in my sock drawer.


Wow, there's a Veronica Stanley card in here as well. She won Rookie of the Year that year. What a lucky find!


No way!!! There's a Jerry "The Kid" Southall card in here too! Jeepers!


What's this? A Jeff "Could Walk 5,000 Miles" Rider card. What. A. Treasure!


Dude...I can't believe there's a Kevin Chattin card in here. That guy's a legend. Whatever happened to him anyway? I heard he's dead.


The Zach Blatt card is cool. If you look closely, you'll see that he's one-strapping it with the nap-sack. That's so him!


A Mikie Saxton card! I can't help but feel that every Saxton card looks like a rookie card. He's looked the same age for seven years. Am I right?

78 views
bottom of page